Humble Beginnings

My humble wet shave set up. #WickedEdge #DoubleEdgeMasterRace

A post shared by Jordan (@whiskeycoffee_) on

Made a trip to Wal-Mart today to pick up some stuff and saw they carried the Micro Touch One safey razor. Figured picking it up there would be easier than ordering online, and plus instant gratification and all that stuff. So here’s my very first #SOTD picture ever. Don’t laugh at my coat hanger brush holder. This is my first double edge razor ever, although I’ve been using a generic shavette from Sally’s for two years.

The blue/green shaving bowl in the background is what comes with the Van der Hagen shave set, and that’s the shave soap I’m using as well.

Leave a Reply

